I have a rules question. As stated, the event is a "no alibi" match. There is also a time penalty for not firing 12 rounds in each shooting phase. If a competitor attempts to fire 12 rounds, but suffers a misfire, can he load an additional round during that shooting phase in order to fire the 12 rounds required?

Robert Sloan I checked the rules. There are no alibi rounds as you have stated. The rules also state a competitor may only have 24 rounds of ammunition at their shooting position. Each magazine or speed loader may only contain 6 rounds. Taking that in to... Show more 3 years ago
loader
loader
Attachment